Download Netflix Soundtrack (2019) Season 1 {Hindi-English} All Episodes 720p [250MB]

Download Netflix Soundtrack (2019) Season 1 {Hindi-English} All Episodes 720p [250MB]

Mixtape (2018–)
N/A|Drama, Musical|N/A
Rating:Metascore: N/A
Music connects the lives of random people living in Los Angeles.

Download Netflix Soundtrack Season 1 (2019) 720p (Hindi Dubbed) [All Episodes]  

Series Info: 

  • Full Name: Soundtrack
  • Season: 1
  • Episodes: 10
  • Language: Hindi + English
  • Subtitles: Yes (English)
  • Release Year: 2019
  • Size: MB (Each Episode)
  • Quality: 720p HD
  • Format: Mkv


Each episode is described as a “track” and focuses on two characters who frequently break away into imagined flights of musical fancy. At some point in each episode, there’s a mash-up, where the two characters, whose stories are often proceeding on different timelines, will perform numbers that overlap.
In episode one, for example, Nellie dances and mouths the words to Demi Lovato’s “Sorry Not Sorry” while Sam (Paul James), another lead character, does the same thing to “Believer” by Imagine Dragons. In the third episode, Sam does “Ain’t No Sunshine,” which is interwoven with his cousin Dante (Jahmil French) “singing” Bruno Mars’s “When I Was Your Man.”


 Download Netflix Soundtrack (Season 1) Dual Audio 720p [All Episodes]